Help Please

The constant threat: viruses, trojans, spyware, ... the list goes on

Help Please

Post by Nastyblood on Mon Dec 01, 2014 1:26 pm
([msg=85534]see Help Please[/msg])

Hello ,
I Recently was looking up for some keyloggers first to run on my pc , and 2nd to try hacking using them , for sure for educational purpouses .
I found a keylogger that i installed , remote installation wasnt available as it wasnt cracked . I installed the cracked version , but i believe it was a Keylogger that is now running on my pc or a virus as my camera light is turning on for like 5 secs each 1-2 mins .
I'm New to this whole hacking thing and would really like your help .
Thank you.
Nastyblood
New User
New User

Blog: View Blog (0)

Re: Help Please

Post by centip3de on Mon Dec 01, 2014 1:44 pm
([msg=85537]see Re: Help Please[/msg])

Hahahahaha. Ah, talk about irony. Anywho, try running a couple of anti-virus suites and seeing what comes up. If those don't turn up anything, then I'd look for some rogue processes running in the background and hunting them down and removing them yourself.
Programming today is a race between software engineers striving to build bigger and better idiot-proof programs, and the Universe trying to produce bigger and better idiots. So far, the Universe is winning. -Rick Cook
centip3de
Addict
Addict

Post by Nastyblood on Mon Dec 01, 2014 1:49 pm
([msg=85540]see Re: Help Please[/msg])

Naa , Not irony , i wasnt gonna try to hack anyone with it , acutally i was trying to use it on my own , as i sent it to an e-mail to my self to try it , after i didnt recieve the email and saw the cam , i knew it was probably a virus.
Ive tried ad-aware , nothing worked
Then googled a bit and tried malware bites , still nothing .
I was thinking if i go to the drivers and disable the lenovo built-in cam , it might work ?
Nastyblood
New User
New User

Post by centip3de on Mon Dec 01, 2014 2:14 pm
([msg=85544]see Re: Help Please[/msg])