Find a member

Use this form to search for specific members. You do not need to fill out all fields. To match partial data use * as a wildcard. When entering dates use the format YYYY-MM-DD, e.g. 2004-02-29. Use the mark checkboxes to select one or more usernames (several usernames may be accepted depending on the form itself) and click the Select Marked button to return to the previous form.


 

Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Location Joined
New User-Mandrake- 0   Thu Jun 26, 2008 4:57 am
New User-monGooSe- 0   Thu Apr 17, 2008 11:25 am
New User1er0i 0   Sat Apr 19, 2008 12:21 pm
New User3lcid 0   Thu Oct 16, 2008 10:58 pm
New User10coins 0   Mon Feb 16, 2009 2:41 pm
New User_Tjyven_ 0   Sun Apr 20, 2008 5:25 pm
New User7h3 0n3 0   Sat May 03, 2008 7:20 pm
New User7hec0rrup70r 0   Tue Apr 29, 2008 5:05 am
New User8158 0   Fri May 02, 2008 11:53 am
New User05h4x0r 0   Sun Apr 20, 2008 7:42 pm
New User120322 0   Sat May 10, 2008 10:46 pm
New User40ozRob 0   Wed Jun 18, 2008 4:15 am
New User1loser 0   Sat Apr 19, 2008 11:06 am
New User1moomoo 0   Sun Apr 20, 2008 2:56 am
New User3K1 0   Sat Apr 19, 2008 4:28 pm
New User4512jth 0   Wed Apr 16, 2008 5:50 pm
New User2010 0   Sun Apr 27, 2008 8:16 pm
New User6ZeCurE9 0   Wed Apr 16, 2008 1:58 pm
New User7h3rN3rD 0   Wed Apr 23, 2008 5:16 pm
New User0C7av14N 0   Wed Apr 16, 2008 10:22 pm
New User2277 0   Thu Jun 12, 2008 6:19 am
New User-Tweak- 0   Fri Apr 18, 2008 10:31 am
New User-awesty- 0   Thu Jul 03, 2008 6:34 am
New User13artle 0   Sun May 11, 2008 2:51 am
New User31337_Xeon 0   Sat Apr 26, 2008 2:37 pm