Find a member

Use this form to search for specific members. You do not need to fill out all fields. To match partial data use * as a wildcard. When entering dates use the format YYYY-MM-DD, e.g. 2004-02-29. Use the mark checkboxes to select one or more usernames (several usernames may be accepted depending on the form itself) and click the Select Marked button to return to the previous form.


 

Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Location Joined
New Userultrasct 0   Sun Aug 03, 2008 6:35 pm
New Userushigley 1   Mon Aug 04, 2008 6:32 pm
New Useru5513 0   Sat Aug 09, 2008 10:56 am
New UserUber Masta Zulu 0   Mon Aug 11, 2008 3:49 am
New Useruchiha980 0   Mon Aug 11, 2008 1:23 pm
New Userunknownman 0   Wed Aug 13, 2008 12:04 pm
New UserUberLeet 0   Wed Aug 13, 2008 5:34 pm
New Userugh258456 0   Wed Aug 13, 2008 11:50 pm
New Userubiubi 0   Thu Aug 14, 2008 10:20 am
New Userunique_foe 0
Bahrain
Wed Aug 20, 2008 11:23 pm
New Userunknown08008 1   Wed Aug 20, 2008 11:27 pm
New UserUltricSandov 0   Fri Aug 22, 2008 7:53 pm
New Useruser34 0   Sat Aug 23, 2008 9:57 am
New Useruurrnn 0   Sun Aug 24, 2008 5:39 am
New Userurangeloflove 2   Sun Aug 24, 2008 7:59 am
New UserUbiquitousWolf 23   Sun Aug 24, 2008 2:15 pm
New Userubeyou 0   Mon Aug 25, 2008 6:49 am
New Userurnotmega 1   Wed Aug 27, 2008 1:11 am
New UserUnifiss 0   Mon Sep 01, 2008 5:59 pm
New Useruz0rn4m3 0   Tue Sep 02, 2008 5:35 pm
New Useru2ownsall987 0   Wed Sep 03, 2008 3:54 pm
New UserUnforsakenX 0   Fri Sep 05, 2008 11:36 am
New UserUNL2009 22   Sun Sep 07, 2008 2:32 pm
New Userumja345 0   Sun Sep 07, 2008 5:51 pm
New Userucim za hakera 0   Mon Sep 08, 2008 4:43 pm